Upcoming Events

Community Events

Monday, September 16, 2019 at 7:00pm - 8:30pm

We invite both newcomers and proficient English speakers to get together for an evening of conversation and sharing. It is a comfortable and relaxed place for newcomers to practice English and meet...

Event Info
Service Providers

Friday, September 20, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am

Service Providers

Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Service Providers

Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 4:30pm - 7:30pm

Service Providers

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Service Providers

Friday, October 18, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am

Service Providers

Friday, November 15, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am

Service Providers

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Service Providers

Friday, December 20, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am

General Holidays

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Statutory holiday

General Holidays

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Statutory holiday

General Holidays

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Statutory holiday

Cultural Holidays

Friday, February 14, 2020

General Holidays

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Statutory holiday