Upcoming Events

Community Events

Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 6:00pm - 8:00pm

On World Refugee Day, Tuesday, June 20th, we are reminded to honour the courage, strength, and determination of women, men, and children who are forced to flee their homes under threat of...

Event Info
Service Providers

Friday, June 21, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am

General Holidays

Monday, July 1, 2019

Statutory holiday

Service Providers

Friday, September 20, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am

Service Providers

Friday, October 18, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am

Service Providers

Friday, November 15, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am

Service Providers

Friday, December 20, 2019 at 9:30am - 10:30am

General Holidays

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Statutory holiday

General Holidays

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Statutory holiday

General Holidays

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Statutory holiday

Cultural Holidays

Friday, February 14, 2020